11 C
Lahore
Saturday, February 24, 2024

Seminar in December: Warp knitting modules

Groz-Beckert in warp knitting technology – Modules 
In this online seminar, we will provide you with an overview of our portfolio of the Groz-Beckert warp knitting modules and show you the features as well as the application-specific advantages of our closer, sinker and guide needle modules! 

Language: English 
Duration: 30 Minutes 

Dates 
Wednesday, 20 December 2023, 08.30 a.m. CET (07.30 a.m. UTC/GMT) 
Wednesday, 20 December 2023, 03.00 p.m. CET (02.00 p.m. UTC/GMT) 

register now for the online seminar 

Related Articles

Stay Connected

11,285FansLike
394FollowersFollow
9,100SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles